Site Search

Congratulations to Vice-Mayor Ignacio L. Galan and the Sangguniang Bayan Members (2010-2013) for emerging as National Winner for the 2012 Local Legislative Award! The awarding ceremony was held on March 7, 2013 @ SM Mall of Asia. We would also take this opportunity to congratulate the lady behind all these, the Secretary of the Sangguniang Bayan, Ms. Maria Celeste “Mayette” Balbosa-Canoy and to all her staff for a job well-done. Likewise, we also extend our warmest congratulations to the Honorable Mayor Jose I. Belleno, to the Heads of Offices, and to all local employees including the Job Orders who contributed much in the conduct of the previous evaluations. Keep it up!


Comments are closed.